Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miriam Morales

Miriam Morales

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Morales
"Yohara with sate farm at the Norco office was awesome. I needed insurance for my mother who only speaks Spanish and now she'll have an agent she can call herself. Thank you Yohara!"
Profile photo of Yessi

Yessi

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yessi
"Superb experience with Yohara. Professional, friendly, and answered all my questions. Found me the perfect policy!"
Profile photo of Ivette Linares

Ivette Linares

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Linares
"Great customer service from Yohara. She’s my go to whenever I have questions about my auto or home insurance. Great rates."
Profile photo of Lily Moreno

Lily Moreno

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Moreno
"I spoke with Yohara with State Farm in the norco to update my policy and she gave me better rates than expected!Ty Yohara."
Profile photo of Renee C

Renee C

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee C
"When you're shopping for insurance, it's important to understand what you're buying. Maria has been my go-to for over 20 years! Always transparent, with integrity and she patiently explains each individual option State Farm has to offer, so that my husband and I can make a more informed decision. If you're looking for an agent, Maria is your person!"
Profile photo of Chindalath Traymany

Chindalath Traymany

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chindalath Traymany
"Glad I decided to go with this location! Top notch service! Will be coming back"
Profile photo of Jaja

Jaja

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaja
"The team goes above and beyond. Thanks for your help"
Profile photo of Jordan Silvera

Jordan Silvera

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Silvera
"Maria Montoya provided excellent, professional service when I was looking to change my insurance. My sister recommended I switch insurance and work with Maria, and I haven't looked back since! She helped effectively guide me through the process and made my life so much easier. I recommend working with Maria!"
Profile photo of Jose Carlos Medina

Jose Carlos Medina

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Carlos Medina
"Excellent work from Yohara at the State Farm in norco. I was able to get a great monthly rate after having to go to other car insurance locations for high rates."
Profile photo of Souvinthong Chanthachone

Souvinthong Chanthachone

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Souvinthong Chanthachone
"I come here for all my insurance needs. Great staff!"
Profile photo of V C

V C

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by V C
"Great customer service! Answered all my questions and very efficient."
Profile photo of Drewjitsu Gaming

Drewjitsu Gaming

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drewjitsu Gaming
"Superlative job! keep up the good work. abc!"
Profile photo of Chester M

Chester M

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chester M
"Excellent customer service, this office handles all my insurance needs and is great. 😁"
Profile photo of R. Walworth

R. Walworth

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R. Walworth
"excellent customer service. Been with other agencies and never got the service like I do here. I highly recommend to come here. Do the switch and notice a big change and save more. I have full coverage and renters insurance here cheaper then just auto other places. No lizard that lies or a women with a facelift. Honest and better rates."
Profile photo of Joann Austin

Joann Austin

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joann Austin
"Poor communication with customers. After contacting the office for over a month about a concern I was NEVER given a direct answer. I’ve called several times only to be told several times that someone will check into the issue and provide a response. Emailed several times and no email response. Do better!"
Profile photo of Madai Ramirez

Madai Ramirez

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madai Ramirez
"Yohara not only helped me and my son with great rates on auto insurance but also informed us about life insurance and the importance of it in great detail. I had no idea how to go about that and she was able to explain it to me in a short, sweet, and simple way! 10/10 excellent customer service I highly recommend speaking to Yohara with all and any questions about insurance."
Profile photo of slady u

slady u

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by slady u
"Yohara is the one you need to speak to she’s a people person. She’s very knowledgeable on insurance and alway has the customers best interest."
Profile photo of Yessenia Aguilar

Yessenia Aguilar

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Aguilar
"Jennifer not only helped me get insured for a much affordable price, she also taught me everything I didn't know about an insurance policy, she was very professional and her customer service was amazing, I am going to recommend Jennifer to all my family members and friends that need insurance."
Profile photo of Darris Anderson

Darris Anderson

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darris Anderson
"Jennifer was very knowledgeable and helped me with a quote for life insurance. I was trying to get a clear understanding and she was very patient and provided me all all the answers and explanations I needed. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kendra Rosa

Kendra Rosa

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Rosa
"Thank you for making my switch the smoothest & easiest transition with plenty of savings. Ask for agent Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Alisa Benites

Alisa Benites

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Benites
"Love my experience with State Farm! Super-friendly staff-- top notch customer service. Mony Tok is well knowledgeable with communicating the best insurance coverage to fit my high-mileage work life."
Profile photo of Steven Ou

Steven Ou

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Ou
"Mony Tok is a great agent! She was able to answer all my questions and provide me with the information I needed. She was very helpful and gave me tips on how to save on my insurance."
Profile photo of Janice Williams

Janice Williams

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Williams
"I have been using this agent for several years. They are professional and address any and all of my concerns promptly. I would definitely recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Snatch

Snatch

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Snatch
"Great service Mony is very helpful and professional they go above to make sure you are taken care of.. highly recommend this place😀 thanks staffs"
Profile photo of Charlene Ruiz

Charlene Ruiz

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Ruiz
"Absolutely great service!"