Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Genie

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Genie

5 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Vaccarello

Frank Vaccarello

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great team at Samuel Genie state Farm. I have been with them ever since we moved out to LA 7 years ago. They always are happy to help over the phone and are looking for ways to help us with insurance coverage. Thank you to the whole team at!! Frank Vac"
Profile photo of Cynthia

Cynthia

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Service amazing staff always willing to help. Sam, Mony and Yahara are the best👌"
Profile photo of Frankie Vargas

Frankie Vargas

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great location! I highly remanded Yohara for assistance and help."
Profile photo of Carol Yorks

Carol Yorks

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They attended my need very quickly"
Profile photo of Corona Shutters

Corona Shutters

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yuliana thank you for all your help"
Profile photo of S. Imperato (Stable Life)

S. Imperato (Stable Life)

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with the agent that I have always talk to you is Yahara and going to miss her she’s always been prompt at getting back to me through phone or emails thanks again"
Profile photo of Hortencia Heras

Hortencia Heras

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Doris Parks

Doris Parks

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for many years I believe State Farm is one of the best that I have had so far today when I spoke to Yohara she was very helpful very professional she knew her job she made my decision to stay with State Farm very very easy and I wil Recommend State Farm to my family and to my friends very pleased with the outcome today thank you very much."
Profile photo of Jairon Del valle

Jairon Del valle

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good quality and very low cost (Original) Muy buena calidad y a muy bajo costó"
Profile photo of Que Quieres Imprimir

Que Quieres Imprimir

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yullina has been an excellent advisor for our company, always attentive to our requirements and very cordial. This company is recommended for all types of insurance. (Original) Yullina ha sido una asesora para nuestra compañía excelente, siempre atenta a nuestros requerimientos y muy cordial. Recomendada esta empresa para todo tipo de seguro."
Profile photo of Vannak Yem

Vannak Yem

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answers my needs and very great office to work with. Gives me the best rates and customer service is on point. Would recommend this office to any person looking for insurance coverage"
Profile photo of Rigoberto Galindo

Rigoberto Galindo

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Sam Genie State Farm for his excellent service and for helping me get a very good insurance for my business and my car. I recommend them 100 percent (Original) Gracias a Sam genie State Farm x su excelente servicio y por ayudarme a conseguirme un muy buen seguro de mi negocio y mi auto 100 ciento los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Jazmin Diaz

Jazmin Diaz

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service all the time been with this office for years thank you yohara for all your help always 👍"
Profile photo of Ziya Bey TM

Ziya Bey TM

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service! Fast and Responsive Team if Agents. Definitely feels like family."
Profile photo of diana moreno

diana moreno

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service very friendly staff (Original) Muy buen servicio muy amable su personal"
Profile photo of Erik Bautista

Erik Bautista

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance, and I absolutely LOVE my agent Mony. She is great at answering all my questions, but more importantly her and the staff were quick with answering my kids with questions, concerns, and especially during an accident. This is such a piece of mind and money well spent when the service matches what your paying which actually isn't bad thanks to all the discounts they found for me. Top notch office, agent, and insurance company."
Profile photo of Sylvia Herrera

Sylvia Herrera

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Ins with this agent for years always a pleasure to talk with very efficient And of course very quick to respond with any questions or issues that I may encounter. Thank you so much for all your help throughout the years"
Profile photo of Melissa Gil

Melissa Gil

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at this office is extremely helpful and provides amazing service! They are always looking out for their customers by tailoring quotes specifically to their customer’s needs. There is nothing generic about how they help each of their customers. I highly recommend this office. If you are looking for amazing service and value; choose this insurance office!"
Profile photo of Larry Ku

Larry Ku

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome for 5 years now!!! Thank you for your services!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Ramos

Ashley Ramos

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Love it !"
Profile photo of Jed Gross

Jed Gross

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never had a bad experience. Mony is amazing and informative."
Profile photo of R. Walworth

R. Walworth

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"excellent customer service. Been with other agencies and never got the service like I do here. I highly recommend to come here. Do the switch and notice a big change and save more. I have full coverage and renters insurance here cheaper then just auto other places. No lizard that lies or a women with a facelift. Honest and better rates."
Profile photo of Laura Ramirez

Laura Ramirez

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mony Tok is very knowledgable and professional. She is always helpful and answers my questions promptly. Mony offers different insurance solutions that could benefit my family and myself. Kind and pleasant to work with."