Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Genie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Genie

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Big Norm

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and very helpful"

Lovely Nufable

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in town! I have been with them for more than 5 years now. They really make you feel valued and appreciated as a client. They are also very accommodating and will work with you on whatever coverage you need for your insurance--be it auto, life, home, etc. Any questions you have will be explained and your concerns addressed in a timely manner. Additionally, my contact person, Yohara, is wonderful and she truly makes you feel important."

David Hay

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful with handling my auto insurance and are really informative. Would 100% recommend to others!"

Ty’Lyn Hall

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was a great help in switching insurance policies, she made the process easy and quick. I loved that she always got back to us very quickly whenever we had questions and assisted us with our needs!"

Carol Yorks

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They attended my need very quickly"

AccuServe Plumbing

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office is friendly and helps with questions and insurance needs for our business. Thank you Yohara for the great service!"

Juan Manuel Mendez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yohara help me with my auto commercial insurance She was very patient and took the time to explain every detail to me; I’m very happy that I switched to State Farm Insurance. I also have business insurance with them. Thank you Samuel and Yohara."

Kevin Espinoza

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very friendly"

Alejandro

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and prompt customer service."

Wemi Lin

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice"

Cathy Feer

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and his team go above and beyond to help their customers. They deserve a 5 Star review!"

Frank Vaccarello

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great team at Samuel Genie state Farm. I have been with them ever since we moved out to LA 7 years ago. They always are happy to help over the phone and are looking for ways to help us with insurance coverage. Thank you to the whole team at!! Frank Vac"

Cynthia

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Service amazing staff always willing to help. Sam, Mony and Yahara are the best👌"

Frankie Vargas

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great location! I highly remanded Yohara for assistance and help."

Corona Shutters

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yuliana thank you for all your help"

S. Imperato (Stable Life)

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with the agent that I have always talk to you is Yahara and going to miss her she’s always been prompt at getting back to me through phone or emails thanks again"

Hortencia Heras

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"

Doris Parks

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for many years I believe State Farm is one of the best that I have had so far today when I spoke to Yohara she was very helpful very professional she knew her job she made my decision to stay with State Farm very very easy and I wil Recommend State Farm to my family and to my friends very pleased with the outcome today thank you very much."

Jairon Del valle

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good quality and very low cost (Original) Muy buena calidad y a muy bajo costó"

Que Quieres Imprimir

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yullina has been an excellent advisor for our company, always attentive to our requirements and very cordial. This company is recommended for all types of insurance. (Original) Yullina ha sido una asesora para nuestra compañía excelente, siempre atenta a nuestros requerimientos y muy cordial. Recomendada esta empresa para todo tipo de seguro."

Vannak Yem

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answers my needs and very great office to work with. Gives me the best rates and customer service is on point. Would recommend this office to any person looking for insurance coverage"

Rigoberto Galindo

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Sam Genie State Farm for his excellent service and for helping me get a very good insurance for my business and my car. I recommend them 100 percent (Original) Gracias a Sam genie State Farm x su excelente servicio y por ayudarme a conseguirme un muy buen seguro de mi negocio y mi auto 100 ciento los recomiendo"

Jazmin Diaz

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service all the time been with this office for years thank you yohara for all your help always 👍"

Ziya Bey TM

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service! Fast and Responsive Team if Agents. Definitely feels like family."

diana moreno

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service very friendly staff (Original) Muy buen servicio muy amable su personal"