Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Genie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Genie

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janice Williams

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been using this agent for several years. They are professional and address any and all of my concerns promptly. I would definitely recommend them!!"

Snatch

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service Mony is very helpful and professional they go above to make sure you are taken care of.. highly recommend this place😀 thanks staffs"

Charlene Ruiz

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great service!"

Briana Merrie

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I like this insurance place the lady that works there Ms.Catalan helped me right away with my questions. They have great customer service here. Thanks again!"

Ty Bunhhyjju

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional and super helpful.. highly recommended.."

Kari French

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff! A pleasure working with this State Farm office 😁"

Joseph Ang

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly staff!"

Leslie L

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friend and super on top of things!"

Big Norm

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and very helpful"

Lovely Nufable

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in town! I have been with them for more than 5 years now. They really make you feel valued and appreciated as a client. They are also very accommodating and will work with you on whatever coverage you need for your insurance--be it auto, life, home, etc. Any questions you have will be explained and your concerns addressed in a timely manner. Additionally, my contact person, Yohara, is wonderful and she truly makes you feel important."

David Hay

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful with handling my auto insurance and are really informative. Would 100% recommend to others!"

Ty’Lyn Hall

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was a great help in switching insurance policies, she made the process easy and quick. I loved that she always got back to us very quickly whenever we had questions and assisted us with our needs!"

Carol Yorks

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They attended my need very quickly"

AccuServe Plumbing

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office is friendly and helps with questions and insurance needs for our business. Thank you Yohara for the great service!"

Juan Manuel Mendez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yohara help me with my auto commercial insurance She was very patient and took the time to explain every detail to me; I’m very happy that I switched to State Farm Insurance. I also have business insurance with them. Thank you Samuel and Yohara."

Kevin Espinoza

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very friendly"

Alejandro

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and prompt customer service."

Wemi Lin

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice"

Frank Vaccarello

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great team at Samuel Genie state Farm. I have been with them ever since we moved out to LA 7 years ago. They always are happy to help over the phone and are looking for ways to help us with insurance coverage. Thank you to the whole team at!! Frank Vac"

Cynthia

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Service amazing staff always willing to help. Sam, Mony and Yahara are the best👌"

Frankie Vargas

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great location! I highly remanded Yohara for assistance and help."

Corona Shutters

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yuliana thank you for all your help"

S. Imperato (Stable Life)

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with the agent that I have always talk to you is Yahara and going to miss her she’s always been prompt at getting back to me through phone or emails thanks again"

Hortencia Heras

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"

Doris Parks

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for many years I believe State Farm is one of the best that I have had so far today when I spoke to Yohara she was very helpful very professional she knew her job she made my decision to stay with State Farm very very easy and I wil Recommend State Farm to my family and to my friends very pleased with the outcome today thank you very much."